Sales: 1.844.738.0703

Parts and Service:1.888.403.8930

 

11 Perusse street, Edmundston, New Brunswick

Martin Mazda, your Mazda dealership in Edmundston


Martin Mazda in Edmundston, NB treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!


Are you looking for a new Mazda in Edmundston, New Brunswick? Or, are you already a Mazda vehicle owner and are looking for a competent and reliable dealer who will be able to maintain and service your prized vehicle? If so, you can trust Martin Mazda located at 11 Perusse street in Edmundston.

At Martin Mazda, we have a complete collection of new Mazda vehicles like the Mazda3, Mazda6, the Mazda CX-5, the new Mazda CX-3 and of course, the sporty Mazda MX-5. Most new Mazda models are powered by SKYACTIV technology that provides both high performance and impressive efficiency.

Martin Mazda also offers several high-quality pre-owned vehicles for all needs, all tastes and all budgets. Come in today to Martin Mazda and meet one of our new or pre-owned vehicle specialists who will take the time to listen to you and understand what you are looking for.

We also offer our customers a comprehensive range of after sales services including maintenance, repairs, detailing, Mazda original parts and accessories, tire storage and more.

For more information about Martin Mazda or the range of new Mazda vehicles, contact us today at 1-844-738-0703, or online through our contact form.


Promotions
  • 2017 Mazda3 GX
  • 2017 Mazda6 GX
  • 2017 Mazda CX-3 GX

See all promotions

Contact

Martin Mazda
11 Perusse street
Edmundston, New Brunswick
E3V 3K5

Sales:
1.844.738.0703

Ventes: 1.844.738.0703

Pièces et Service: 1.888.403.893

11 perusse, Edmundston, NB, E3V 3K50

Martin Mazda, votre concessionnaire Mazda à Edmundston

Êtes-vous à la recherche d’une toute nouvelle Mazda dans la région d’Edmundston au Nouveau-Brunswick? Ou, êtes-vous déjà propriétaire d’un véhicule Mazda et vous souhaitez trouver un concessionnaire compétent et fiable qui sera en mesure d’assurer l’entretien et le service de votre bijou? Alors, faites confiance à Martin Mazda situé au 11 rue Pérusse à Edmundston.

Chez Martin Mazda, nous avons une collection complète de véhicules neufs Mazda comme la Mazda3, la Mazda6, le Mazda CX-5, le nouveau Mazda CX-3 et bien sûr, la sportive Mazda MX-5. Les nouveaux modèles Mazda sont propulsés par la technologie SKYACTIV qui assure à la fois des performances de haut niveau et une efficacité impressionnante.

Martin Mazda vous offre également plusieurs véhicules d’occasion de grande qualité pour tous les besoins, tous les gouts et tous les budgets. Venez dès aujourd’hui chez Martin Mazda rencontrer l’un de nos spécialistes en véhicules d’occasion qui prendra le temps de bien vous écouter afin de comprendre ce que vous recherchez.

Nous offrons également à nos clients une gamme complète de services après-vente dont l’entretien, les réparations, l’entretien esthétique, les pièces et accessoires d’origine Mazda, l’entreposage des pneus et bien plus encore.

Pour en savoir plus sur Martin Mazda ou la gamme de véhicules neufs Mazda, contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui au 1-844-738-0703, ou encore en ligne par l’entremise de notre formulaire de contact.

Véhicules d'occasion

en vedettes

Contact

Martin Mazda
11 perusse
Edmundston, Nouveau-Brunswick
E3V 3K5

Ventes:
1.844.738.0703